site image

All Obituaries


Willie Greenwood Hope Hull, Alabama


Mr. Willie Greenwood, Jr., age 57, of Hope Hull, Alabama passed away Friday, February 14, 2020. Visitation will be Friday, February 21, 2020 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral home. Funeral...

David Jackson Dothan, Alabama


Mr. David Jackson, age 66, of Dothan, Alabama passed away Thursday, February 13, 2020. Visitation will be Thursday, February 20, 2020 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral home. Funeral service will...

Sally Salinas Dothan, Alabama


Ms. Sally Salina, age 65, passed away Sunday, February 2, 2020. Visitation will be Tuesday, February 11, 2020 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral home. Funeral service will be held on Wednesday,...

Mary Dorch Dothan, Alabama


Ms. Mary Dorch, age 76, of Dothan, Alabama passed away on Friday, February 14, 2020.

Edward Kirkland Dothan, Alabama


Mr. Edward Kirkland, age 78, passed away Thursday, February 6, 2020. Visitation will be Wednesday, February 12, 2020 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral home. Funeral service will be held on...

Terrance Ransom Dothan, Alabama


Mr. Terrance Ransom, age 18, of Dothan, Alabama passed away Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Funeral will be held on Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 11 AM at Georgette L. Scott's Memorial Chapel,...

Roseanne Clinger Ozark, Alabama


Ms. Roseanne Clinger, age 92, of Ozark, Alabama passed away Monday, February 3, 2020. Visitation will be Friday, February 7, 2020 from 1 PM to 5 PM at Mount Calvary Missionary Baptist Church,...

LaKisha Thomas Dothan, Alabama


Ms. LaKisha Thomas, age 40, of Dothan, Alabama passed away Tuesday, January 28, 2020. Visitation will be Friday, February 7, 2020 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral home. Funeral service will be...

Willie Ware Dothan, Alabama


Mr. Willie Ware, age 59, of Dothan, Alabama passed away Friday, January 24, 2020. Visitation will be Wednesday, January 29, 2020 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral home. Funeral service will be...

Janice Wiggins Headland, Alabama


Mrs.  Janice Wiggins, age 68, of Headland, Alabama passed away Monday, January 20, 2020. Visitation will be Sunday, January 26, 2020 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral home. Funeral service...
© 2020 Scott's Chapel Hill Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS