site image

All Obituaries


Cleona Flemmings Newville, Alabama


Mrs. Cleona Flemmings, age 89, of Newville, Alabama passed away Sunday, November 29, 2020. Drive through viewing will be Thursday, December 3, 2020 from 1 PM to 6 PM at the funeral...

Annie Corbitt Newville, Alabama


Mrs. Annie Corbitt, age 97, of Newville, Alabama passed away Thursday, November 26, 2020. Visitation will be Tuesday, December 1, 2020 from 10 AM to 12 PM at First Baptist Church Cemetery in...

Annie Watson Miami, Florida


Ms. Annie Lee Butts Watson, age 83, of Miami, Florida passed away Monday, November 23, 2020. Annie Lee was born in Dothan, Alabama on February 4, 1937 to Oscar W. Butts and Roberta Manly. She...

Savalla Fitzpatrick Dothan, Alabama


Ms. Savalla Fitzpatrick, age 94, of Dothan, Alabama passed away Saturday, November 21, 2020. Drive Through viewing will be Friday, November 27, 2020 from 3 PM to 5 PM at the funeral...

Deborah Hudspeth Napier Fields, Alabama


Deborah Hudspeth, age 55, of Napier Fields passed away Friday, November 20, 2020. Visitation will be on Saturday, November 28, 2020 one hour prior to the service at Greater St. Paul...

Jimmie Davis Newville, Alabama


Mrs. Jimmie Davis, age 92, of Newville, Alabama passed away Thursday, November 19, 2020. Drive through visitation will be Sunday, November 22, 2020 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral...

Ila Chambers Ozark, Alabama


Mrs. Ila Chambers, age 81, of Ozark, Alabama passed away Tuesday, November 17, 2020. Drive through visitation will be Sunday, November 22, 2020 from 2PM to 4 PM at the funeral...

George Cooks Union Springs, Alabama


Mr. George Cooks, age 69, of Union Springs, Alabama passed away Sunday, November 15, 2020. Visitation will be Saturday, November 21, 2020 from 1 PM to 3 PM at Allen Funeral Home, 313 Prairie...

Donald Craddock Abbeville, Alabama


Mr. Donald Craddock, age 69, of Abbeville, Alabama passed away Friday, November 13, 2020. Drive through visitation will be Friday, November 20, 2020 from 3 PM 6 PM at the funeral home. Funeral...

Eric Boykin, Jr. Huntsville, Alabama


Mr. Eric Boykin, Jr., age 80, of Huntsville, Alabama passed away Thursday, November 12, 2020. Visitation will be Sunday, November 22, 2020 from 12 PM to 2 PM at the funeral home, 1048 Martin...
© 2020 Scott's Chapel Hill Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy