site image

All Obituaries


Bishop Roy White Dothan, Alabama


Bishop Roy White, age 80, of Dothan, Alabama passed away Sunday, February 21, 2021. Visitation will be Wednesday, March 3, 2021 from 4 PM to 6 PM at Bethesda Apostolic Faith Temple, 800...

Jimmy Nelson Headland, Alabama


Rev. Jimmy Nelson, age 65, of Headland, Alabama passed away Saturday, February 20, 2021. Drive through visitation will be Thursday, February 25, 2021 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral...

Fannie Streeter Union Springs, Alabama


Mrs. Fannie Streeter, age 65, of Union Springs, Alabama passed away Friday, February 19, 2021. Visitation will be Friday, February 26, 2021 from 3 PM to 5 PM at Morning Star Missionary...

Robert Sanders Dothan, Alabama


Mr. Robert Lee Sanders (Bobby), age 79, of Dothan, Alabama departed this life on Monday, February 1, 2021. Drive through visitation will be Friday, February 19, 2021 from 3 PM to 5 PM at the...

Dovie Chambers Dothan, Alabama


Ms. Dovie Chambers, age 84, of Dothan, Alabama passed away Monday, February 15, 2021. Drive through visitation will be Thursday, February 18, 2021 from 3 PM to 5 PM at the funeral...

Edward Schmidt Blakely, Georgia


Mr. Edward Schmidt, age 62, of Blakely, Georgia passed away Wednesday, February 10, 2021.

Julius Ramsey Ozark, Alabama


Mr. Julius Ramsey, age 67, of Ozark, Alabama passed away Tuesday, February 9, 2021. Julius Hector Ramsey was born August 12, 1953, in Akron, Ohio, to the late Cora L. Ramsey and Julius Hector...

Bobbie Barkley Dothan, Alabama


Mrs. Bobbie Barkley, age 75, of Dothan, Alabama passed away Monday, February 8, 2021. Drive through visitation will be Friday, February 12, 2021 from 3 PM to 5 PM at the funeral home. Graveside...

Angela Davis Dothan, Alabama


Ms. Angela Davis, age 54, of Dothan, Alabama passed away on Wednesday, February 3, 2021. Drive through visitation will be held on Friday, February 12, 2021 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral...

James King, Sr. Rocky Mount, North Carolina


Mr. James King, Sr., age 67, of Rocky Mount, North Carolina passed away Tuesday, February 2, 2021. Drive through visitation will be Thursday, February 11, 2021 from 3 PM to 5 PM at the funeral...
© 2021 Scott's Chapel Hill Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy