site image

All Obituaries


Cynthia Irvin Dothan, Alabama


Mrs. Cynthia Irvin, age 59, of Dothan, Alabama passed away Sunday, November 17, 2019. Visitation will be held on Friday, November 22, 2019 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral home. Funeral service...

Junior Thomas Dothan, Alabama


Mr. Junior Thomas, age 73, of Dothan, Alabama passed away Sunday, November 17, 2019.

Vernice Hayes Ashford, Alabama


Ms. Vernice Hayes, age 76, of Ashford, Alabama passed away Monday, November 11, 2019. Visitation will be Friday, November 15, 2019 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral home. Funeral service will be...

Nathaniel McGlon Ozark, Alabama


Mr. Nathaniel McGlon, age 71, of Ozark, Alabama passed away Wednesday, November 6, 2019. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 11 AM at Friendship AME Church in...

Silas Wimes Dothan, Alabama


Mr. Silas Wimes, age 63, of Dothan, Alabama passed away Sunday, November 10, 2019. Graveside service will be held Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 1 PM at St. Paul Baptist Church...

Dorothy Branch Ozark, Alabama


Ms. Dorothy Branch, age 80, of Ozark, Alabama passed away Thursday, November 7, 2019. Funeral service will be Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 11 AM at Georgette L. Scott's Memorial...

Lucy Lagree Dothan, Alabama


Mrs. Lucy Lagree, age 88, of Dothan, Alabama passed away Friday, November 1, 2019. Visitation will be Sunday, November 10,2019 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral home. Funeral service will be...

Arthur Tellis Union Springs, Alabama


Mr. Arthur Tellis, age 81, of Union Springs, Alabama passed away Wednesday, October 30, 2019. Visitation will be held on Friday, November 08, 2019 from 3 PM to 5 PM at Poe's Memory Chapel...

Ruby Brady Headland, Alabama


Ms. Ruby Brady, age 63, of Headland, Alabama passed away Wednesday, October 30, 2019. Visitation will be Thursday, November 7, 2019 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral home. Funeral service will be...

Bobby Jackson Headland, Alabama


Mr. Bobby Jackson, age 71, of Headland, Alabama passed away Sunday, November 3, 2019. Visitation will be Wednesday, November 6, 2019 from 4 PM to 6 PM at the funeral home. Funeral service...
© 2019 Scott's Chapel Hill Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS