site image

All Obituaries


Patricia Brewer Dothan, Alabama


Mrs. Patricia Brewer, age 74, of Dothan, Alabama passed away Tuesday, July 16, 2019.  Visitation for Mrs. Brewer will be Sunday, July 21, 2019 at the funeral home from 3 PM to 5 PM. ...

Dorothy Allen


Mrs. Dorothy Jean Allen, age 73, of Dothan, AL passed away on July 4, 2019; visitation will be Tuesday, July 9, 2019 4-6 PM at the funeral home; graveside service will be held on Wednesday, July...

Shirley Laroda


Mrs. Shirley M. LaRoda, age 80 of Dothan, AL passed away on July 3, 2019; visitation will be Tuesday, July 9, 2019 4-6 PM at the funeral home; funeral service will be held on Wednesday, July 10,...

Robert Lucas


Robert Lee Lucas was born on June 20, 1950 to the parents Veridell and Lover Lee Lucas.  He was educated at the Houston County School System; he was employed with Bond's...

Rachel Fields


Mrs. Rachel Fields, age 93, of Dothan, Alabama passed away on July 2, 2019. Visitation: Sunday, July 7, 2019 5-7 PM Funeral Home   Funeral Service: Monday, July 8, 2019 11:00 AM North...

Marion Durr, Jr.


Mr. Marion Durr, Jr., age 98, of Abbeville, AL passed away on June 28, 2019. Visitation: Friday, July 5, 2019 4:00-6:00 PM St. John AME Church Abbeville, Alabama   Funeral...

Nathaniel Rookard


Mr. Nathaniel Rookard, age 77, of Dothan, Alabama passed away on Sunday, June 30, 2019. Visitation:  Saturday, July 6, 2019 10:00 AM Greater Beulah Missionary Baptist...

Laverne Russell


Mrs. Laverne Russell passed away on June 17, 2019 from Union Springs, Alabama. Visitation for Mrs. Laverne Russell will be Friday, June 28, 2019 at Allen Funeral Home, 313 N Prairie Street, Union...

Reola Nix


Mrs. Reola Nix passed away Thursday, June 20, 2019; visitation for Mrs. Nix will be held Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at Scott's Chapel Hill Mortuary from 5 PM to 7 PM.  Funeral service will be...

Mary Farmer


Mrs. Mary Farmer passed away June 18, 2019 of Dothan, Alabama; visitation will be Friday, June 21, 2019 at Scott's Chapel Hill Mortuary from 4 PM to 6 PM.  Funeral service will take...
© 2019 Scott's Chapel Hill Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS